Loading...
Our Staff 2017-03-13T21:26:27+00:00

One of the greatest resources of the student experience is the staff and faculty the children encounter along their educational journey. The buildings, books, desks, and computers all help make a school, but nothing can replace our dedicated, talented and caring faculty and staff. We are devoted to providing our students with quality education. St. Veronica Catholic School students are Falcons, the soar!

All
Extended Care
Faculty
Lunch Supervisors
Staff

Reverend Charles Puthota

Pastor

office@saintveronicassf.org
Reverend Charles Puthota

Pastor

Mary Boland

Principal

mboland@saintveronicassf.org
Mary Boland

Principal

Geninne Ruegg

Kindergarten

gruegg@saintveronicassf.org
Geninne Ruegg

Kindergarten

Gina Melendez

Grade One

gmelendez@saintveronicassf.org
Gina Melendez

Grade One

Roxanne Campos

Grade Two

rcampos@saintveronicassf.org
Roxanne Campos

Grade Two

Amanda Malone

Grade Three

amalone@saintveronicassf.org
Amanda Malone

Grade Three

Pamela Cavagnaro

Grade Four

pcavagnaro@saintveronicassf.org
Pamela Cavagnaro

Grade Four

Sarah Thompson

Grade Five

sthompson@saintveronicassf.org
Sarah Thompson

Grade Five

Ed Lucido

Grade Six

elucido@saintveronicassf.org
Ed Lucido

Grade Six

Allison Stastny

Grade Seven

astasny@saintveronicassf.org
Allison Stastny

Grade Seven

1 2 3 4

ASSOCIATIONS AND ACCREDITATIONS