Loading...
Our Staff 2017-03-13T21:26:27+00:00

One of the greatest resources of the student experience is the staff and faculty the children encounter along their educational journey. The buildings, books, desks, and computers all help make a school, but nothing can replace our dedicated, talented and caring faculty and staff. We are devoted to providing our students with quality education. St. Veronica Catholic School students are Falcons, the soar!

AllExtended CareFacultyLunch SupervisorsStaff

Reverend Charles Puthota

Pastor

office@saintveronicassf.org

Reverend Charles Puthota

Pastor

Korey McKean

Science K-5

kmckean@saintveronicassf.org

Korey McKean

Science K-5

Father Nicasio “Nick” Paloso

Parochial Vicar

office@saintveronicassf.org

Father Nicasio “Nick” Paloso

Parochial Vicar

Kathryn Lucchesi

Principal

klucchesi@saintveronicassf.org

Kathryn Lucchesi

Principal

Geninne Ruegg

Assistant Principal & Kindergarten

gruegg@saintveronicassf.org

Geninne Ruegg

Assistant Principal & Kindergarten

Janet Burke

Grade One

jburke@saintveronicassf.org

Janet Burke

Grade One

Roxanne Campos

Grade Two

rcampos@saintveronicassf.org

Roxanne Campos

Grade Two

Kellie Barragan

Grade Three

kbarragan@saintveronicassf.org

Kellie Barragan

Grade Three

Pamela Cavagnaro

Grade Four

pcavagnaro@saintveronicassf.org

Pamela Cavagnaro

Grade Four

Sarah Thompson

Grade Five

sthompson@saintveronicassf.org

Sarah Thompson

Grade Five

1 2 3 4

ASSOCIATIONS AND ACCREDITATIONS